Warm welcome to PhDs of 2020

What a sight! The class of 2020: Annemarie van Dooren (Leiden), Chia-Hsuan Liao (Taiwan Normal), Maxime Papillon (Concordia, Ottawa), Paulina Lyskawa (Toronto), Phoebe Gaston (Yale, NYU), and Suyoung Bae (Dongguk), with Rodrigo Ranero (Pomona, Cambridge) deferring his start for one year. We look forward to five productive years of learning.